TRACKS OF THE WEEK – 3/29/18 Edition

March 29. 2018 | By Sean Morris

“Cry No More”
No News is Good News [Foreign Exchange] Released March 2

Jericho Jackson
“To Do List”
Khrysis & Elzhi Are Jericho Jackson [Jamla] Released February 23

Ronny J feat. Nell and Danny Towers
OMGRONNY [independently popular./Atlantic] Released February 23

Wax Idols
Happy Ending [Etruscan Gold] Releases May 16

Yoshi Thompkins
“Black Jesus”
Black Jesus [Self-released] Released February 13

  • The Owl Mag | The Best Indie Music News, Album Reviews, and Free MP3s