TRACKS OF THE WEEK – 8/2/18 Edition

August 02. 2018 | By Mayumi Okamoto

“Safe House”
Lies After Love [Force One Seven]

Blood Orange
“Charcoal Baby”
Negro Swan [Domino]: Releases August 24, 2018

“Number 10”
Marauder [Matador Records]: Releases August 24, 2018

Joyce Manor
“Million Dollars to Kill Me”
Million Dollars to Kill Me [Epitaph Records]: Releases September 21, 2018

Gregory Alan Isakov
Evening Machines [Dualtone Records]: Releases October 5, 2018

  • The Owl Mag | The Best Indie Music News, Album Reviews, and Free MP3s