TRACKS OF THE WEEK – 6/7/18 Edition

June 07. 2018 | By Mayumi Okamoto

Damien Jurado
The Horizon Just Laughed [Secretly Canadian]: released May 4, 2018

Lykke Li
“Hard Rain”
So sad, so sexy [RCA]: releases June 8, 2018

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever
“The Hammer”
Hope Downs [Sub Pop]: releases June 15, 2018

Bad Bad Hats
“Write It On Your Heart”
Lightening Round [Afternoon Records]: releases August 3. 2018

Wild Nothing
“Letting Go”
Indigo [Captured Tracks]: releases August 31, 2018

  • The Owl Mag | The Best Indie Music News, Album Reviews, and Free MP3s