TRACKS OF THE WEEK – 4/26/18 Edition

April 26. 2018 | By Sean Morris

Dr. Octagon
“Operation Zero”
Moosebumps: an exploration into modern day horripilation [Bulk Recordings]

Smokepurpp & Murda Beatz feat. Lil Yachty & Offset
“Do Not Disturb”
Bless Yo Trap [Alamo Records]

J.K. The Reaper
“Summit Ave” (Prod. by Brenden Powers)
Digital Tears [+FNGLFE Records]

Rob Wood$ feat. Danny Towers x J. THOMP$UN
“Lay Low” (Prod. by Clint Backwood)

Black Milk
“Laugh Now, Cry Later”
Fever [Mass Appeal Records]

  • The Owl Mag | The Best Indie Music News, Album Reviews, and Free MP3s