TRACKS OF THE WEEK – 2/15/18 Edition

February 15. 2018 | By Wayne Jessup

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

“American Guilt”
Sex & Food [JagJaguwar] Releases April 6, 2018

MelaniƱa EP [Self-released] Releases April 2, 2018

Hop Along
“How Simple”
Bark Your Head Off, Dog [Saddle Creek] Releases April 6th, 2018

Pale Kids
“St. Theresa”
Hesitater [Father/Daughter] Releases March 23, 2018

Okkervil River
“Don’t Move Back to L.A.”
In The Rainbow Rain [ATO] Releases April 27th

  • The Owl Mag | The Best Indie Music News, Album Reviews, and Free MP3s