TRACKS OF THE WEEK – 10/26/17 Edition

October 26. 2017 | By Mayumi Okamoto

The Moral Crossing: Releases November 3, 2017 [felte]

“90’s Kids”
Revelations: Releases November 3, 2017 [Father/Daughter Records]

Lane 8 (featuring Poli├ža)
“No Captain”
Little by Little: Releases January 19, 2018 [This Never Happened]

Jay Som
“The Bus Song”
Everybody Works: Released March 10, 2017 [Polyvinyl Records]

Yeah Yeah Yeahs
“Y Control”
Fever to Tell: Released April 29, 2003 [Interscope]

  • The Owl Mag | The Best Indie Music News, Album Reviews, and Free MP3s