TRACKS OF THE WEEK – 10/12/17 Edition

October 12. 2017 | By Mayumi Okamoto

Odonis Odonis
“Nasty Boy”
No Pop: Releases October 20, 2017 [felte]

Sisters of Your Sunshine Vapor
“See You in the Mourning”
Lavender Blood: Releases October 27, 2017 [Mongolic Records]

Drab Majesty
“Oak Wood”: Released September 1, 2017 [DAIS Records]

Chelsea Wolfe
“16 Psyche”
Hiss Spun: Released September 22, 2017 [Sargent House]

Emma Ruth Rundle
“Marked for Death”
Marked for Death: Released September 30, 2016 [Sargent House]

  • The Owl Mag | The Best Indie Music News, Album Reviews, and Free MP3s